Recruiting

Successful business is impossible without competent employees, with high moral qualities and practical operational experience. What is the best way for recruiting of employees on the particular stage of work and for estimation of their competence? Staff recruiting can be a problem even for skilled personnel officers and heads of the enterprises.

In our work we use the newest technologies and the advanced methods for personnel recruiting. The involvement and aiming at a long-term cooperation with the Customer can guarantee our clients the maximal convenience, high speed of performance of orders, high quality of the services rendered, and strict observance of business ethics.

We build strong and long-term RELATIONSHIPS with our Clients.

We constantly improve QUALITY of our services.

We bear the personal RESPONSIBILITY for our actions and reputation of the company.

 Our company renders the services as follows:

  - Personnel recruiting for various types of business activities 

  - Providing employers with the information regarding applicants according to the particular type of business activity

  - Providing applicants with the information regarding vacancies according to the requirements of employers

Our additional services include:

  - User's service – a “remote HR department” can make you possible to recruit the personnel according to the requirements of the employer instead of establishing a full-function HR department.

  - Mass recruiting is searching and selection of experts for similar positions. Services on mass recruiting are in demand in case of staffing for newly opened shops, logistical centers, industrial enterprises, hotels, call-centers or in time of seasonal peaks of business activity or in case of recruiting the personnel for promotion of the goods or participation in exhibitions.

The main specific characteristics of the mass personnel recruiting  are a great number of typical vacancies (sellers, loaders, operators, packers, handymen, etc.), tight deadlines, attrition of candidates at all stages of selection, high personnel turnover on the initial stage, complexity of the organization of interviewing of a great number of competitors.

Подбор кадров, поиск вакансий

Успешное ведение бизнеса невозможно без грамотных сотрудников, с высокими моральными качествами и практическим опытом работы. Как их правильно подобрать на определенный участок работы и определить их уровень соответствия? Подбор кадров довольно сложное дело даже для опытных кадровиков и руководителей предприятий.

В нашей работе мы используем самые новые технологии и  передовые методики поиска и подбора персонала. Вовлеченность и нацеленность на долгосрочное сотрудничество с Заказчиком гарантируют максимальное удобство для наших клиентов, высокую скорость выполнения заказов, качество предоставляемых услуг, неукоснительное соблюдение норм деловой этики.

Мы строим прочные и долговременные ОТНОШЕНИЯ с Клиентом.

Мы постоянно совершенствуем КАЧЕСТВО  наших услуг.

Мы несем личную ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ за наши действия и репутацию компании.

 Наша компания рада предложить следующие услуги:

  - Подбор бизнес-персонала для компаний с разными видами деятельности.

  - Предоставление информации для работодателей о соискателях работы по профилю их бизнеса.

  - Представление информации соискателям о свободных вакансиях, на которые они могут претендовать в соответствии с требованиями работодателя.

Также наша компания оказывает следующие дополнительные услуги:

  - Абонентское обслуживание – «Дистанционный HR отдел» это возможность удаленно подбирать необходимый персонал по всем требованиям работодателя, без необходимости содержать полнофункциональный HR отдел.

  - Массовый подбор— это поиск и подбор специалистов на однотипные позиции. Услуга массового подбора востребована при комплектации штата, которая обычно требуется при открытии новых магазинов, логистических центров, промышленных предприятий, гостиниц, call-центров, при сезонных всплесках деловой активности, при подборе персонала для проведения акций по продвижению товара или участия в выставках.

Основная специфика массового подбора персонала — большое количество типовых вакансий (продавцы, грузчики, операторы, упаковщики, разнорабочие и т.д.), очень сжатые сроки для их закрытия, большой отсев кандидатов на всех стадиях подбора, высокая текучесть кадров на начальном периоде, сложность организации интервьюирования и просмотра огромного потока соискателей.

Телефон для связи с нашим специалистом: +375 (29) 670-64-23