Temporary permit to reside in the Republic of Belarus

Temporary permit to reside in the Republic of Belarus

If a foreign citizen plans to stay on the territory of the Republic of Belarus for more than 90 days, he/she must have the grounds corresponding to the law (article 48 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated 04.01.2010 No. 105-3 “On the legal status of foreign citizens and individuals without citizenship in the Republic of Belarus”). These reasons include the following:

  • arrive in the Republic of Belarus for vocational, secondary, higher, postgraduate, additional education;
  • have a spouse in the territory of the Republic of Belarus, close relatives from among citizens of the Republic of Belarus or foreigners permanently residing in the Republic of Belarus;
  • arrive in the Republic of Belarus for the purpose of carrying out labor activities on the basis of an employment contract, religious, entrepreneurial or other activity;
  • in the event that guardianship is established in respect of a foreign citizen by citizens of the Republic of Belarus or by foreigners permanently residing in the Republic of Belarus;
  • if you own a dwelling in the Republic of Belarus;
  • in case of applying to state bodies for granting refugee status, additional protection or asylum in the Republic of Belarus;
  • if a foreigner receives medical care in a hospital environment of the Republic of Belarus;
  • other other grounds provided for by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus and international treaties.

            The term of a temporary permit to reside may not exceed one year, regardless of the grounds on which a foreign citizen is in the territory of the Republic of Belarus. After receiving a stamp on temporary residence, a foreigner is obliged to live strictly at the address indicated in this mark. In the case of a change of place of residence, a foreigner is obliged to apply to the department of citizenship and migration of the district of the new place of residence within five days after the conclusion of a new contract for the rental of housing and apply for changes in his/her place of residence in the brand of temporary residence. This procedure is carried out by authorized employees of the Citizenship and Migration Department within one day, provided that they have been provided with all the necessary documents and the necessary state fees have been paid.

            During the period of residence of a foreign citizen in the territory of the Republic of Belarus, a foreigner enjoys all rights and freedoms and performs all duties on a par with citizens of the Republic of Belarus. Including they can freely move around the territory of the Republic of Belarus, with the exception of places for which special permissions from authorized state bodies are required. In addition, foreign citizens can acquire immovable property, inherit and bequeath it.

            The foreign citizens who have committed crimes in the territory of the Republic of Belarus, any administrative violations, are responsible for the actions taken in accordance with the legislative acts of the Republic of Belarus.

The specialists of our company will assist you in obtaining a temporary permit to reside, as well as in other migration issues of interest to you. For more information about migration services provided by our company, as well as about the necessary documents and requirements for applying for them, you can find out from our company’s specialists by phone number, or during a personal meeting with specialists in the company’s office.

Temporary permit to reside in the Republic of Belarus
From $70
  • 10 years of experience in the field of migration services;
  • 80% of our customers are big companies;
  • Filing documents without the presence of a client;
  • 90% of customers work with us on integrated subscription services;
  • Free consultation ;
15 Days
Send request

Разрешение на временное проживание

Разрешение на временное проживание

В случае если иностранный гражданин планирует находится на территории Республики Беларусь больше, чем 90 суток, у него должны быть соответствующие закону на то основания (статья 48 Закона Республики Беларусь от 04.01.2010 года № 105-3 «О правовом положении иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства в Республике Беларусь»). К таким основаниям можно отнести следующее:

Разрешение на временное проживание
От $70
  • 10 лет работы в сфере миграционных услуг;
  • 80% наших клиентов крупные корпорации ;
  • Подача документов без присутсвия клиента;
  • 90% клиентов на комплексном абонентском обслуживании;
  • Бесплатная консультация ;
15 дней
Отправить заявку
  • Прибытие в Республику Беларусь для получение профессионально-технического, среднего, высшего, послевузовского, дополнительного образования;
  • Иметь на территории Республики Беларусь супруга / супругу, близких родственников из числа граждан Республики Беларусь или иностранцев, постоянно проживающих в Республике Беларусь;
  • Пребыть в Республику Беларусь с целью осуществления трудовой деятельности на основании трудового договора, религиозной, предпринимательской или иной деятельностью;
  • В случае если в отношении иностранного гражданина установлена опека (попечительство) гражданами Республики Беларусь, либо иностранцами, постоянно проживающими в Республике Беларусь;
  • В случае если имеется в собственности жилое помещение в Республике Беларусь;
  • В случае обращения в государственные органы о предоставлении статуса беженца, дополнительной защиты либо убежища в Республике Беларусь;
  • В случае если иностранец получает медицинскую помощь в условиях стационара в учреждениях здравоохранения Республики Беларусь;
  • Иные другие основания, которые предусмотрены законодательством Республики Беларусь и международными договорами.

Срок разрешения на временное проживание не может превышать одного года, не зависимо от оснований, по которому иностранный гражданин находится на территории Республики Беларусь. После получения марки о временном проживании, иностранец обязан проживать строго по указанному в данной марке адресу. В случае смены места проживания иностранец обязан в течении пяти суток после заключения нового договора найма жилого помещения обратиться в отдел по гражданству и миграции района нового места проживания и ходатайствовать о внесении изменений о месте его проживания в марку временного проживания. Данная процедура осуществляется уполномоченными сотрудника отделения по гражданству и миграции в течении одного дня с условием, что им были предоставлены все необходимые документы и были оплачены необходимые государственные пошлины.

В период проживания иностранного гражданина на территории Республики Беларусь, иностранца пользуются всеми правами и свободами и исполняют все обязанности на ровне с гражданами Республики Беларусь. В том числе они могут свободно передвигаться по территории Республики Беларусь, за исключением мест, для посещения которых требуются специальные разрешения от уполномоченных государственных органов. Помимо этого, иностранные граждане могут приобретать в собственность недвижимое имущество, наследовать и завещать его.

Иностранные граждане, которые совершили на территории Республики Беларусь преступления, какие-либо административные нарушения, несут ответственность за совершенные действия в соответствии с законодательными актами Республики Беларусь.

Специалисты нашей компании окажут Вам содействие в оформлении временного проживания, а также в других интересующих Вас миграционных вопросах. Более подробную информацию о миграционных услугах, предоставляемых нашей компанией, а также о необходимых документах и требованиям по их оформлению вы можете узнать у специалистов нашей компании по номеру телефона, либо при личной встрече со специалистов в офисе нашей компании.