Transformation of statements in IFRS

Transformation of statements in IFRS

The financial statements in accordance with IFRS standards are mandatory in more than 140 countries, and is also recommended in many other countries, such as South Korea, Brazil, India, Hong Kong, Australia, Malaysia, Pakistan, Russia, Chile, Philippines, South Africa, Singapore , Turkey and others.

In the Republic of Belarus, the financial statements in accordance with IFRS are mandatory for socially significant organizations. Such entities are required to prepare annual consolidated financial statements.

Transformation of statements in IFRS
From $1000
  • Highly qualified specialists;
  • Short deadlines;
  • Translation into any language;
Send request

Consolidated financial statements in accordance with IFRS can be prepared by the organization on its own or with the involvement of an organization that provides accounting and reporting services, including an audit organization that provides professional accounting and reporting services.

The financial statements prepared in accordance with IFRS show the financial status and financial performance of the company.

The requirements for national accounting of the Republic of Belarus and IFRS standards vary significantly.

In this connection, one of the main methods for preparing financial statements in accordance with IFRS requirements is transformation. The transformation is the conversion of items in national financial statements to items in IFRS financial statements through additional adjustments.

The transformation of statements compiled in accordance with the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Belarus into financial statements complying with the requirements of IFRS requires special knowledge and certain qualifications from the specialists who conduct it.

Our specialists have the necessary professional qualifications and experience to correctly prepare IFRS financial statements.

The goal of our company is to save you from routine work so that you can focus on the main tasks.

Трансформация отчетности в МСФО

Трансформация отчетности в МСФО

Составление финансовой отчетности в соответствии со стандартами МСФО необходимо более чем в 140 странах, а также рекомендованы во многих других странах, таких как Южная Корея, Бразилия, Индия, Гонконг, Австралия, Малайзия, Пакистан, России, Чили, Филиппины, Южной Африке, Сингапуре, Турции и других.

В Республике Беларусь составление отёчности в соответствии с МСФО обязательно для общественно значимых организаций. Такие организации обязаны составлять годовую консолидированную финансовую отчетность

Трансформация отчетности в МСФО
От $1000
  • Высококвалифицированные специалисты;
  • Короткие сроки;
  • Перевод на любой язык;
Отправить заявку

Консолидированная финансовая отчетность в соответствии с МСФО может быть составлена организацией самостоятельно или с привлечением организации, оказывающей услуги по ведению бухгалтерского учета и составлению отчетности, в том числе и аудиторской организации, оказывающей профессиональные услуги по ведению бухгалтерского учета и составлению отчетности.

Финансовая отчетность, составленная в соответствии с МСФО, отражает финансовое положение и финансовые результаты деятельности организации.

Требования, предъявляемые, к национальному бухгалтерскому учету Республики Беларусь и стандартам МСФО, значительно различаются.

В связи с чем одним из основных методов подготовки и составлению финансовой отчетности в соответствии с требованиями МСФО является трансформация.  Трансформация - это преобразование статей национальной бухгалтерской отчетности в статьи финансовой отчетности по МСФО путем дополнительных корректировок.

Трансформация отчетности, составленной в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Республики Беларусь, в финансовую отчетность, соответствующую требованиям МСФО, требует наличия специальных знаний и определенной квалификации у специалистов, ее проводящих.

Специалисты нашей компании обладают необходимой профессиональной квалификацией и опытом работы, для того чтобы грамотно составить финансовую отчетность в соответствии с требованиями МСФО.

Целью нашей компании является избавление Вас от рутинной работы чтобы Вы могли сосредоточиться на основных задачах.