Advice on accounting

Advice on accounting

Constantly changing legislation in the field of accounting and tax accounting often leads to the fact that organizations cannot correctly understand what to do in certain situations.

         In addition, many organizations are faced with the problem of overloading the accounting department with current issues, which does not allow for timely monitoring of changes in existing legislation. An organization may also encounter a problem when its specialists lack experience in certain accounting issues.

         The need for professional advice usually arises in the organization at the beginning of activity, with the growth of business volumes, with the need to change the tax system, and the emergence of new activities.

Advice on accounting
From $50
  • Highly qualified staff;
  • Finding the best solution to the issue;
  • Consultation on any type of activity;
Send request

Our company’s specialists monitor changes in legislation continuously and help organizations to avoid mistakes in accounting and tax accounting, to choose the appropriate taxation system.

In conditions of fierce competition, obtaining the necessary answer in a timely manner plays an important role. Our company understands this and in the shortest possible time will provide the necessary assistance in solving even the most difficult situations.

         Specialists of Ming You, LLC provide consulting services both orally and in writing.

The cost of consultations depends on the complexity of the question asked and the timing.

Often there are questions that require appeal to the relevant state bodies. When writing a request, the wording of the question plays an important role. It is no secret that how questions are asked such answers are received. The specialists of our company have vast experience in writing requests and obtaining the answers necessary for organizations.

Консультации по бухгалтерскому учету

Консультации по бухгалтерскому учету

Постоянно изменяющееся законодательство в области бухгалтерского и налогового учета не редко приводит к тому, что организации не могут правильно понять, как правильно поступить в определенных ситуациях. 

Кроме того, многие организации сталкиваются с проблемой перегрузки бухгалтерского отдела организации текущими вопросами, что не позволяет своевременно отслеживать изменения в действующем законодательстве. Так же организация может столкнуться с проблемой, когда у ее специалистов недостаточно опыта в определенных вопросах бухгалтерского учета.

Консультации по бухгалтерскому учету
От $25
  • Высокий уровень квалификация сотрудников;
  • Поиск наилучшего варианта решения вопроса;
  • Консультирование по любому виду деятельности;
Отправить заявку

Необходимость в профессиональной консультации возникает как правило у организации в начале деятельности, при росте объемов бизнеса и необходимости изменить систему налогообложения, появления новых видов деятельности.

Специалисты нашей компании осуществляют мониторинг изменений законодательства непрерывно и помогут организациям избежать ошибок в бухгалтерском и налоговом учете, выбрать подходящую систему налогообложения.

В условиях жесткой конкуренции немаловажную роль играет получение необходимого ответа своевременно. Наша компания это понимает и в кратчайшие сроки окажет необходимую помощь в решение даже самых сложных ситуаций.

Специалисты ООО «Минг Ю» оказывают консультационные услуги как в устной, так и в письменной форме. 

Стоимость консультаций зависит от сложности задаваемого вопроса и сроков выполнения. 

Не редко возникают вопросы, которые требуют обращения в соответствующие государственные органы. При написании запроса важную роль играет формулировка поставленного вопроса. Не секрет, что как вопросы задают такие ответы на них и получают. У специалистов нашей компании огромный опыт написания запросов и получения необходимых для организаций ответов.