Accounting services

Cost: from $200
  • Focus on quality
  • Individual approach to each client
Cost: from $200
  • Highly qualified staff
  • Optimization of tax accounting for customers
Cost: from $250
  • Individual approach to each client
Cost: from $50
  • Highly qualified staff
  • Finding the best solution to the issue
  • Consultation on any type of activity
Cost: from $500
  • Focus on quality
  • Highly qualified staff
  • Short lead time
Cost: from $200
  • Individual approach to each client
  • Short lead time
Cost: from $50
  • Individual approach to each client
  • Short lead time

Accounting services

Accounting is an essential component of any business. Management decisions of company executives, decision-making by investors, banks decision on granting loans and credits depend on accounting completeness, reliability and timeliness.

The constantly changing legislation of the Republic of Belarus, high competition, forcing companies to respond quickly to the slightest fluctuations in the market, require accountants to be highly professional in various areas of business.

The services of a highly qualified staff accountant are quite expensive. The best solution for companies is to transfer accounting to outsourcing.

But the choice of a company that can be trusted with accounting should be taken seriously. Unfortunately, at present, companies engaged in accounting are focused on attracting as many customers as possible, which affects the quality of the services provided. Often from accountants they can hear the phrase “what documents you brought, so we posted in accounting.” Due to the overload of specialists with a large amount of work, they do not have enough time to check documents properly, which leads to errors

Very often, newly registered companies have difficulties associated with the payment of the authorized capital, payroll and others.

In practical activities, our Company was faced with a situation where one client contributed the authorized capital each year, thinking that it should be done annually. There are frequent cases of making the authorized capital by unauthorized persons, for example, one founder makes a contribution for all founders, which leads to the non-formation of the authorized capital by other founders and, accordingly, to a violation of the requirements of the charter documents and company registration rules.

Our company is focused on the quality of the services provided. We have a limited number of customers. We are not interested in increasing the volume of services rendered. That allows us to pay maximum attention to each company that we take on services.

Ming You, LLC provides the following accounting and maintenance services:

  1. Maintenance of accounting records - from USD 200
  2. Tax accounting - from USD 200
  3. Organization of Accounting - from USD 250
  4. Advice on accounting - from USD 50
  5. Accounting Recovery - from USD 500
  6. Inventory accounting of property, receivables, payables - from USD 200
  7. Revaluation of fixed assets for accounting purposes - from USD 50.

The cost of services is determined individually for each company and depends on many factors: the type of activity, the volume of workflow, the number of employees, operations that the client wants to outsource, and much more.

Бухгалтерские услуги

Стоимость: от $200
  • Ориентация на качество
  • Индивидуальный подход
Стоимость: от $200
  • Высокий уровень квалификации сотрудников
  • Оптимизация налогового учета клиентам
Стоимость: от $250
  • Индивидуальный подход
Стоимость: от $25
  • Высокий уровень квалификации сотрудников
  • Поиск наилучшего варианта решения вопроса
  • Консультирование по любому виду деятельности
Стоимость: от $500
  • Ориентация на качество
  • Высокий уровень квалификации сотрудников
  • Максимально короткие сроки
Стоимость: от $200
  • Индивидуальный подход
  • Максимально короткие сроки
Стоимость: от $50
  • Индивидуальный подход
  • Максимально короткие сроки

Бухгалтерские услуги

Бухгалтерский учет является важнейшим составляющим любого бизнеса. От полноты, достоверности и своевременности зависят управленческие решения руководителей компаний, принятие решений инвесторами, банками при предоставлении займов, кредитов.

Постоянно изменяющееся законодательство Республики Беларусь, высокая конкуренция на рынке, заставляющая компании быстро реагировать на малейшие колебания рынка, требуют от бухгалтеров высокого профессионализма в различных сферах бизнеса.

Услуги высококвалифицированного штатного бухгалтера обходятся достаточно дорого. Оптимальным решением для компаний является передача ведения бухгалтерского учета на аутсорсинг.

Но и к выбору компании которой можно доверить бухгалтерский учет нужно подходить достаточно серьезно. К сожалению в настоящее время компании, которые занимаются бухгалтерским учетом, ориентированы на привлечение как можно большего количества клиентов, что оказывает влияние на качество оказываемых услуг. Зачастую от бухгалтеров звучит фраза «какие документы принесли, так и провели в бухгалтерском учете». В связи с перегрузкой специалистов большим объемом работ, им не хватает времени проверить должным образом документы, что приводит к ошибкам.

Очень часто у вновь зарегистрированных компаний возникают, сложности, связанные с внесением уставного фонда, выплатой заработной платы и другие.

В практической деятельности наша организация столкнулась с ситуацией, когда один клиент каждый год вносил уставной фонд, думая, что его нужно формировать ежегодно. Нередки случаи внесения уставного фонда неполномочными лицами, например, один учредитель вносит взнос за всех учредителей, что приводит к не формированию уставного фонда другими учредителями и соответственно к нарушению требований уставных документов и правил регистрации компании.

Наша компания ориентирована на качество оказываемых услуг. У нас ограниченное число клиентов. Мы не заинтересованы в наращивании объемов оказанных услуг. Что позволяет уделить каждой компании, которую мы берем на обслуживания, максимум внимания.

ООО «Минг Ю» оказывает следующие услуги по бухгалтерскому учету и сопровождению:

  1. Ведение бухгалтерского учета - от 200 USD
  2. Налоговый учет - от 200 USD
  3. Постановка бухгалтерского учета - от 250USD
  4. Консультации по бухгалтерскому учету - от 50USD
  5. Восстановление бухгалтерского учета - от 500 USD
  6. Инвентаризация имущества, дебиторской, кредиторской задолженности - от 200 USD
  7. Переоценка основных средств для целей бухгалтерского учета - от 50 USD.

Стоимость услуг определяется индивидуально для каждой компании и зависит от многих факторов: вида деятельности, объема документооборота, количества сотрудников, операций, которые клиент хочет передать на аутсорсинг и много другого.